NSTS Contacts

Office Schedule

We are open on all school days 7:30am to 5:00pm.
We are open Monday to Friday on non-school days 8:00am to 3:30pm.

The NSTS Office will be closed on the following dates in 2021:
Friday, February 12 - PA Day
Monday, February 15 - Family Day
Friday, April 2 - Good Friday
Monday, April 5 - Easter Monday
Monday, April 12 to Friday, April 16 - Spring Break
Monday, May 24 - Victoria Day
Thursday, July 1 to Friday, July 2 - Canada Day
Monday, July 26 to Friday, August 6 - Summer Shutdown
Monday, September 6 - Labour Day
Monday, October 11 - Thanksgiving

Contact Information

Phone: 905-357-6787
Fax: 905-356-1170
Email: nsts@nsts.ca
Mailing Address: 3900 Kalar Road, Niagara Falls, ON  L2H 0K2 

Please note our office is located within an elementary school, and to respect school students and staff, and COVID-19 restrictions, visitors to NSTS are welcome by appointment only.

Staff Directory

NSTS

Area of Responsibility

Phone Extension

Jacklyn Rocco

Reception & Administrative Secretary

200

Shona MaGee

Transportation Coordinator
Schools in Fort Erie, Port Colborne, Wainfleet

201

Ann Erb

Transportation Coordinator
Schools in Pelham, Welland

206

Shelly Rose

Transportation Coordinator
Schools in Lincoln, West Lincoln, Grimsby

208           

Eric Dagenais

Transportation Coordinator
Schools in South St. Catharines, Thorold

203

Shannon Nicholls

Transportation Coordinator
Schools in North St. Catharines, Niagara-on-the-Lake

211

Terri Capone

Transportation Coordinator
Schools in Niagara Falls

202

Jeff Friesen

Transportation Coordinator
Programs, School to School, Summer School

205

Heather Kyle

Operations Manager

209

Michael Ilnicki

Contract Manager

210

Sarb Sandhu

Assistant Director

207

 Lori Ziraldo Executive Director
204